Woman Medical College, Abbottabad Hospital

Dr. Usama Khan
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Accept Insurrance: No
Consultancy Fee: Started From PKR 300

Profile

Our Locations
Education

DPT from Al Nafees Medical College Islamabad
M.Phil from Al Nafees Medical College Islamabad

Board Certifications

DPT Mphil

Language Spoken

English & Urdu

Biography

Usama Khan is a Consultant Physiotherapist practicing at Woman Medical College, Abbottabad Hospital, Nawan Sheher, Abbottabad . He did DPT from Al Nafees Medical College Islamabad, M.Phil from Al Nafees Medical College Islamabad .

Professional Memberships

Pakistan Medical & Council (PDC)

Professional Statement

His special areas of interest are Back pain, Sciatica Pelvic Pain, sports injuries , Frozen Shoulder .

Leave a Review
Type Of Visit:

Disclaimer

This website is intended to provide general information about PROFESSIONALHEALTHCARE NETWORK, INC. ("PHCN"), its member providers, and other affiliates. Read More


Mon 25 Oct
Tue 26 Oct
Wed 27 Oct
Thu 28 Oct
Fri 29 Oct
Sat 30 Oct
Sun 31 Oct
Mon 01 Nov
Tue 02 Nov
Wed 03 Nov
Thu 04 Nov
Fri 05 Nov
Sat 06 Nov
Sun 07 Nov
Mon 08 Nov
Tue 09 Nov
Wed 10 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Fri 12 Nov
Sat 13 Nov
Sun 14 Nov
Mon 15 Nov
Tue 16 Nov
Wed 17 Nov
Thu 18 Nov
Fri 19 Nov
Sat 20 Nov
Sun 21 Nov
Mon 22 Nov
Tue 23 Nov