Smart Medical and Diagnostics Center

Dr. Nagham Nawaz Awan
Islamabad Capital Territory
Accept Insurrance: No
Consultancy Fee: Started From PKR 300

Profile

Our Locations
Education

MBBS
FCPS (Peadiatrics)

Board Certifications

MBBS FCPS

Language Spoken

English & Urdu

Biography

Dr. Nagham Nawaz Awan is one of the best Pediatrician in Islamabad. Not only does She have a number of certifications including MBBS and FCPS (Peadiatrics) but She also has 6 years of experience in her field. She is also a well trained Neonatologist. She has trained for many years to treat a large number of illnesses and perform many procedures, these include Pediatric Consultation and Vaccination. Patients in line to meet Dr. Nagham Nawaz Awan normally do not have to wait more than Under 15 Min for their consultation. These patients were particularly impressed by the doctor checkup.

Professional Memberships

Pakistan Medical & Dental Council (PMDC)

Professional Statement

She have a number of certifications including MBBS and FCPS (Peadiatrics) but She also has 6 years of experience in her field. She is also a well trained Neonatologist. She has trained for many years to treat a large number of illnesses and perform many procedures, these include Pediatric Consultation and Vaccination.

Leave a Review
Type Of Visit:

Disclaimer

This website is intended to provide general information about PROFESSIONALHEALTHCARE NETWORK, INC. ("PHCN"), its member providers, and other affiliates. Read More


Wed 06 Jul
Thu 07 Jul
Fri 08 Jul
Sat 09 Jul
Sun 10 Jul
Mon 11 Jul
Tue 12 Jul
Wed 13 Jul
Thu 14 Jul
Fri 15 Jul
Sat 16 Jul
Sun 17 Jul
Mon 18 Jul
Tue 19 Jul
Wed 20 Jul
Thu 21 Jul
Fri 22 Jul
Sat 23 Jul
Sun 24 Jul
Mon 25 Jul
Tue 26 Jul
Wed 27 Jul
Thu 28 Jul
Fri 29 Jul
Sat 30 Jul
Sun 31 Jul
Mon 01 Aug
Tue 02 Aug
Wed 03 Aug
Thu 04 Aug