Shifa International Hospital

Dr. Tasneem Akhtar
Islamabad Capital Territory
Accept Insurrance: No
Consultancy Fee: Started From PKR 300

Profile

Our Locations
Education

M.B.B.S - University of the Punjab, 1996
F.C.P.S. (Gynecology & Obstetrician) - College of Physicians and Surgeons
M.C.P.S - College of Physicians and Surgeons

Board Certifications

M.B.B.S M.C.P.S F.C.P.S

Language Spoken

English & Urdu

Biography

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tasneem Akhtar is a highly qualified Gynecologist with a number of certifications including M.B.B.S., F.C.P.S. (Gynecology & Obstetrician) and M.C.P.S as well as 20 years of experience in her field and She is also a highly skilled Obstetrician. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tasneem Akhtar offers a number of different services and treatments such as Antenatal Care, Antenatal Checkup, Antenatal Checkup, Caesarean (C-Section), Clinical Breast Examination, Contraceptive Advice, Genetic Testing, Gynaecological Surgeries and Infertility Treatment. She is also very efficient so her patients rarely have to wait Under 15 Min for a consultation. These patients were particularly impressed by the doctor checkup, staff behaviour and clinic environment.

Professional Memberships

Pakistan Medical & Dental Council (PMDC)

Professional Statement

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tasneem Akhtar offers a number of different services and treatments such as Antenatal Care, Antenatal Checkup, Antenatal Checkup, Caesarean (C-Section), Clinical Breast Examination, Contraceptive Advice, Genetic Testing, Gynaecological Surgeries and Infertility Treatment. She is also very efficient so her patients rarely have to wait Under 15 Min for a consultation.

Leave a Review
Type Of Visit:

Disclaimer

This website is intended to provide general information about PROFESSIONALHEALTHCARE NETWORK, INC. ("PHCN"), its member providers, and other affiliates. Read More


Mon 25 Oct
Tue 26 Oct
Wed 27 Oct
Thu 28 Oct
Fri 29 Oct
Sat 30 Oct
Sun 31 Oct
Mon 01 Nov
Tue 02 Nov
Wed 03 Nov
Thu 04 Nov
Fri 05 Nov
Sat 06 Nov
Sun 07 Nov
Mon 08 Nov
Tue 09 Nov
Wed 10 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Fri 12 Nov
Sat 13 Nov
Sun 14 Nov
Mon 15 Nov
Tue 16 Nov
Wed 17 Nov
Thu 18 Nov
Fri 19 Nov
Sat 20 Nov
Sun 21 Nov
Mon 22 Nov
Tue 23 Nov