Islamabad Eye Center

Dr. Shahzad Saeed
Islamabad Capital Territory
Accept Insurrance: No
Consultancy Fee: Started From PKR 300

Profile

Our Locations
Education

M.C.P.S - College of Physicians & Surgeons Pakistan (CPSP), Pakistan, 1998
F.C.P.S. - College of Physicians & Surgeons Pakistan (CPSP), Pakistan, 2000
F.C.P.S. - College of Physicians & Surgeons Pakistan (CPSP), Pakistan, 2014

Board Certifications

M.C.P.S F.C.P.S

Language Spoken

English & Urdu

Biography

Dr. Shahzad Saeed is a leading eye specialist and surgeon who offers his services in Lahore. You can reach him out for comprehensive eye care, glaucoma surgery, eyelid lift, correction of eye bags, and a lot more. One stop Solution To All Diagnostic And Therapeutic Procedures In Eye. Ranging From Cataract surgery To Complex Vitreo-Retinal Surgeries. Certified In Ocular Aesthetic Procedures.

Professional Memberships

Pakistan Medical Council (PDC)

Professional Statement

Lt. Col. (R) Dr. Shahzad Saeed loves to write on healthcare to raise awareness about general healthcare issues in Pakistan and advise patients on healthy living.

Leave a Review
Type Of Visit:

Disclaimer

This website is intended to provide general information about PROFESSIONALHEALTHCARE NETWORK, INC. ("PHCN"), its member providers, and other affiliates. Read More


Mon 25 Oct
Tue 26 Oct
Wed 27 Oct
Thu 28 Oct
Fri 29 Oct
Sat 30 Oct
Sun 31 Oct
Mon 01 Nov
Tue 02 Nov
Wed 03 Nov
Thu 04 Nov
Fri 05 Nov
Sat 06 Nov
Sun 07 Nov
Mon 08 Nov
Tue 09 Nov
Wed 10 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Fri 12 Nov
Sat 13 Nov
Sun 14 Nov
Mon 15 Nov
Tue 16 Nov
Wed 17 Nov
Thu 18 Nov
Fri 19 Nov
Sat 20 Nov
Sun 21 Nov
Mon 22 Nov
Tue 23 Nov