Awan Medical Centre

Dr. Hamid Ur Rehman
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Accept Insurrance: No
Consultancy Fee: Started From PKR 300

Profile

Our Locations
Education

MBBS from Khyber Medical University
FCPS (Surgery) from College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan

Board Certifications

MBBS FCPS

Language Spoken

English, Urdu & Pashto

Biography

Dr. Hamid Ur Rehman is a Consultant General Surgeon practicing at Awan Medical Centre, Mandian, Abbottabad . He did MBBS from Khyber Medical University, FCPS (Surgery) from College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan . He has an 2 years of experience in this field.

Professional Memberships

Pakistan Medical Council (PDC)

Professional Statement

His special areas of interest are Hepatobiliary surgery, Breast surgery, General Surgery. He has worked as PGR at ATH . He is currently working as PGR at clinic.

Leave a Review
Type Of Visit:

Disclaimer

This website is intended to provide general information about PROFESSIONALHEALTHCARE NETWORK, INC. ("PHCN"), its member providers, and other affiliates. Read More


Sat 29 Jan
Sun 30 Jan
Mon 31 Jan
Tue 01 Feb
Wed 02 Feb
Thu 03 Feb
Fri 04 Feb
Sat 05 Feb
Sun 06 Feb
Mon 07 Feb
Tue 08 Feb
Wed 09 Feb
Thu 10 Feb
Fri 11 Feb
Sat 12 Feb
Sun 13 Feb
Mon 14 Feb
Tue 15 Feb
Wed 16 Feb
Thu 17 Feb
Fri 18 Feb
Sat 19 Feb
Sun 20 Feb
Mon 21 Feb
Tue 22 Feb
Wed 23 Feb
Thu 24 Feb
Fri 25 Feb
Sat 26 Feb
Sun 27 Feb