Shifa International Hospital

Dr. Tasneem Akhtar
Islamabad Capital Territory
Accept Insurrance: No
Consultancy Fee: Started From PKR 300

Profile

Our Locations
Education

M.B.B.S - University of the Punjab, 1996
F.C.P.S. (Gynecology & Obstetrician) - College of Physicians and Surgeons
M.C.P.S - College of Physicians and Surgeons

Board Certifications

M.B.B.S M.C.P.S F.C.P.S

Language Spoken

English & Urdu

Biography

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tasneem Akhtar is a highly qualified Gynecologist with a number of certifications including M.B.B.S., F.C.P.S. (Gynecology & Obstetrician) and M.C.P.S as well as 20 years of experience in her field and She is also a highly skilled Obstetrician. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tasneem Akhtar offers a number of different services and treatments such as Antenatal Care, Antenatal Checkup, Antenatal Checkup, Caesarean (C-Section), Clinical Breast Examination, Contraceptive Advice, Genetic Testing, Gynaecological Surgeries and Infertility Treatment. She is also very efficient so her patients rarely have to wait Under 15 Min for a consultation. These patients were particularly impressed by the doctor checkup, staff behaviour and clinic environment.

Professional Memberships

Pakistan Medical & Dental Council (PMDC)

Professional Statement

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tasneem Akhtar offers a number of different services and treatments such as Antenatal Care, Antenatal Checkup, Antenatal Checkup, Caesarean (C-Section), Clinical Breast Examination, Contraceptive Advice, Genetic Testing, Gynaecological Surgeries and Infertility Treatment. She is also very efficient so her patients rarely have to wait Under 15 Min for a consultation.

Leave a Review
Type Of Visit:

Disclaimer

This website is intended to provide general information about PROFESSIONALHEALTHCARE NETWORK, INC. ("PHCN"), its member providers, and other affiliates. Read More


Sat 29 Jan
Sun 30 Jan
Mon 31 Jan
Tue 01 Feb
Wed 02 Feb
Thu 03 Feb
Fri 04 Feb
Sat 05 Feb
Sun 06 Feb
Mon 07 Feb
Tue 08 Feb
Wed 09 Feb
Thu 10 Feb
Fri 11 Feb
Sat 12 Feb
Sun 13 Feb
Mon 14 Feb
Tue 15 Feb
Wed 16 Feb
Thu 17 Feb
Fri 18 Feb
Sat 19 Feb
Sun 20 Feb
Mon 21 Feb
Tue 22 Feb
Wed 23 Feb
Thu 24 Feb
Fri 25 Feb
Sat 26 Feb
Sun 27 Feb