Smart Medical and Diagnostics Center

Dr. Nagham Nawaz Awan
Islamabad Capital Territory
Accept Insurrance: No
Consultancy Fee: Started From PKR 300

Profile

Our Locations
Education

MBBS
FCPS (Peadiatrics)

Board Certifications

MBBS FCPS

Language Spoken

English & Urdu

Biography

Dr. Nagham Nawaz Awan is one of the best Pediatrician in Islamabad. Not only does She have a number of certifications including MBBS and FCPS (Peadiatrics) but She also has 6 years of experience in her field. She is also a well trained Neonatologist. She has trained for many years to treat a large number of illnesses and perform many procedures, these include Pediatric Consultation and Vaccination. Patients in line to meet Dr. Nagham Nawaz Awan normally do not have to wait more than Under 15 Min for their consultation. These patients were particularly impressed by the doctor checkup.

Professional Memberships

Pakistan Medical & Dental Council (PMDC)

Professional Statement

She have a number of certifications including MBBS and FCPS (Peadiatrics) but She also has 6 years of experience in her field. She is also a well trained Neonatologist. She has trained for many years to treat a large number of illnesses and perform many procedures, these include Pediatric Consultation and Vaccination.

Leave a Review
Type Of Visit:

Disclaimer

This website is intended to provide general information about PROFESSIONALHEALTHCARE NETWORK, INC. ("PHCN"), its member providers, and other affiliates. Read More


Mon 25 Oct
Tue 26 Oct
Wed 27 Oct
Thu 28 Oct
Fri 29 Oct
Sat 30 Oct
Sun 31 Oct
Mon 01 Nov
Tue 02 Nov
Wed 03 Nov
Thu 04 Nov
Fri 05 Nov
Sat 06 Nov
Sun 07 Nov
Mon 08 Nov
Tue 09 Nov
Wed 10 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Fri 12 Nov
Sat 13 Nov
Sun 14 Nov
Mon 15 Nov
Tue 16 Nov
Wed 17 Nov
Thu 18 Nov
Fri 19 Nov
Sat 20 Nov
Sun 21 Nov
Mon 22 Nov
Tue 23 Nov