Nelson Medical Complex

Dr. Brigadier Amer Sabih Hydri
Punjab
Accept Insurrance: No
Consultancy Fee: Started From PKR 300

Profile

Our Locations
Education

MBBS from Sind University
PGDLO from AFPGMI
MCPS from College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan
FCPS from College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan

Board Certifications

MBBS PGDLO MCPS FCPS

Language Spoken

English & Urdu

Biography

Prof. Dr. R Brigadier Amer Sabih Hydri is a Professor Ent Specialist practicing at PAF Hospital, E-9/1, Islamabad . He did MBBS from Sind University, PGDLO from AFPGMI, MCPS from College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan, FCPS from College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan . He has an 32 years of experience in this field.

Professional Memberships

Pakistan Medical Council (PMC)

Professional Statement

He has worked as Head of department, ENT/ Head & Neck Surgery at Tertiary care Hospital, Head of ENT Dept at Tertiary Hospital/Bahria University Medical & Dental college . He is currently working as Head of ENT/ Head & Neck Surgery at Base Hospital.

Leave a Review
Type Of Visit:

Disclaimer

This website is intended to provide general information about PROFESSIONALHEALTHCARE NETWORK, INC. ("PHCN"), its member providers, and other affiliates. Read More


Mon 25 Oct
Tue 26 Oct
Wed 27 Oct
Thu 28 Oct
Fri 29 Oct
Sat 30 Oct
Sun 31 Oct
Mon 01 Nov
Tue 02 Nov
Wed 03 Nov
Thu 04 Nov
Fri 05 Nov
Sat 06 Nov
Sun 07 Nov
Mon 08 Nov
Tue 09 Nov
Wed 10 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Fri 12 Nov
Sat 13 Nov
Sun 14 Nov
Mon 15 Nov
Tue 16 Nov
Wed 17 Nov
Thu 18 Nov
Fri 19 Nov
Sat 20 Nov
Sun 21 Nov
Mon 22 Nov
Tue 23 Nov